Please note that this article is strictly for reseller packages.


Should your customer wish to cancel their service, you are able to process this request via the control panel. 


This has to be done via your control panel. 


1. Once logged in, click on All Customers




2. Select the customer you wish to cancel




3. Click the cancel option



4. The status should change to “Cancelled”.




5. When managing your customers from the “All Customers” option, you should be able to see a list of them and their current statuses



6. The same process can be followed to reinstate the account should the customer wish to make use of your services again.