• Log into your Horde Webmail
  • Roll your mouse over the round cog, then Preferences. Click the Mail option.
  • Click the Deleting and Moving Message link
  • Check the box for Move deleted messages to your Trash mailbox instead of marking them as deleted in the current mailbox?
  • Click the Save button.