This guide will take you through the steps of resetting your Website Builder to its default. This action cannot be undone and there are no backups to restore what you had. This reset option only reset what you’ve built and does not impact any email content.
Step 1 - Login to Website Builder
Step 2 - Click on Login again on the start page.
Step 3 - Click on Settings.
Step 4 - Click on Reset.
Step 5 - Review warning and confirm.
- You will lose all content that you have placed on your site other than uploaded images.
- Your domain settings will remain in place, and you will not lose any of your blog or store settings, posts and products, or menu items.